Most of this site's functionality requires JavaScript to be enabled.

Invalid email/password
Log In
                                            

 

 



Monthly $25
Gift Card Draw!


Click here to view the current and past winners
 
Girls Need Not Apply
Kelly S Thompson
Paperback | Aug 2019
in store $24.95
The Mosquito
Timothy C Winegard
Hardcover | Aug 2019
in store $34.95
Resistance Women
Jennifer Chiaverini
Paperback | May 2019
in store $23.99
A Deceptive Devotion
Iona Whishaw
Paperback | Apr 2019
in store $16.95
The Last Time I Saw You
Liv Constantine
Paperback | May 2019
in store $23.99
The Saturday Night Ghost Club
Craig Davidson
Paperback | Apr 2019
in store $21.00
Fierce
Lisa Dalrymple
Hardcover | Jan 2019
in store $16.99
Heat Wave
Maureen Jennings
Paperback | Mar 2019
in store $24.95
The Huntress
Kate Quinn
Paperback | Feb 2019
in store $22.99
Claws of the Panda
Jonathan Manthorpe
Paperback | Jan 2019
in store $24.95

See more...
Shop on line, pick up at the store

 
Pick of the WeekSee more
Dark, gripping, and utterly unique, this atmospheric historical  YA fantasy from critically acclaimed author Laura E. Weymouth is perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood and Caraval.

Violet Sterling has spent the last seven years in exile, longing to return to Burleigh House. One of the six great houses of England, Burleigh’s magic kept both the countryside and Violet happy. 

That is, until her father’s treason destroyed everything. 

Now she’s been given a chance to return home. But Burleigh isn’t what she remembered. Wild with grief, Burleigh’s very soul is crying out in pain. As its tormented magic ravages the countryside, Vi must decide how far she’s willing to go to save her house—before her house destroys everything she’s ever known.

A house left unchecked will lead to ruin.

But I will not let it ruin me.

Just Released and On Our Shelves!
Shop Our New Arrivals of Used Books
Kids Books Recent Releases
New Books Coming to Kent Bookstore!
Just Arrived! Great books Great pricesSee more



Book club Sets available (6 to 10 copies $5. to $8. each). Reserve a set, have your members drop in to purchase their copy, then return it when finished and get $1. to $2. off the next book.
Limited Quantities for the Local History Buff
                                               Great Collection of gently used Golf Books                 
                            Great Collection of gently used all things Jazz